Submit a request Sign in

Playster Help Center

There is a solution for every issue. Let's find it together!

Popular Questions:
Your Playster membership, including a 30-day free trial offer, will begin when you click on "Start Your Free Month" during the registration process. You are free to cancel anytime during your 30-day free trial, and you will not be charged. If you wish to cancel, click on "Your Account" and follow the simple steps for cancellation. No refunds are offered for partial months. If you are enjoying Playster, you don't need to do anything - your membership will continue at the monthly subscription rate automatically. See Terms & Conditions for membership details.
x

Create an account now and try for free

Already a Playster member?

New to Playster? Create a free account to get started.

By signing up I agree to Playster's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

WORLD'S LARGEST DIGITAL LIBRARY

WORKS ON ANY WEB-ENABLED DEVICE

JOIN AN EVOLVING COMMUNITY

x

Processing your information

Follow

If I Cancel My Membership, Will I Lose Access to Everything?

If you are on a paid membership when you cancel your account, you’ll be able to continue using Playster until your next billing date (but will not be charged again). If you are still in your free trial period, you'll lose access instantly.

Because Playster is a streaming service rather than a downloading platform, cancelling your membership means you will unfortunately lose access to everything, including your playlists and collections.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk