We’d sure love you to stay, but that's OK, we understand. If that's what you choose to do, cancelling your Playster membership is easy. Here's how:
1) When in the members area, click the Your Account icon located in the Playster menu on the left.
2) Click the Cancel Membership button.
Once your membership is cancelled, you'll still be able to access Playster's content for the duration that you've paid for.
This means that if you decide to cancel your subscription the day after you were billed, your subscription will remain active until the month is over. However, if you cancel during the free trial period, you will lose access to Playster immediately.
Note: all your contributions to Big Brothers Big Sisters or UNICEF will be cancelled automatically along with your membership.
IMPORTANT: If you signed up to a Premium membership via our iOS app, you'll need to cancel it via iTunes. See how here.