We'll be sad to see you go, but if you're sure you’d like to cancel your membership, simply head to the Members’ Area and click on the My Account icon in the left-hand menu.
You will see your current membership details under the Overview tab in the Plan Details section. To edit your membership, select Change Membership. To cancel your membership, click Cancel Membership.
If you are on a paid membership, you’ll be able to continue using your account until your next billing date (but will not be charged again). If you are in your free trial period, you'll lose access instantly.
Contributions to Big Brothers Big Sisters or UNICEF will automatically be cancelled with your membership.
IMPORTANT: If you signed up using our iOS app, you will need to cancel your account through the App Store/iTunes directly by following these instructions.