Submit a request Sign in

Playster Help Center

There is a solution for every issue. Let's find it together!

Popular Questions:
Your Playster membership, including a 30-day free trial offer, will begin when you click on "Start Your Free Month" during the registration process. You are free to cancel anytime during your 30-day free trial, and you will not be charged. If you wish to cancel, click on "Your Account" and follow the simple steps for cancellation. No refunds are offered for partial months. If you are enjoying Playster, you don't need to do anything - your membership will continue at the monthly subscription rate automatically. See Terms & Conditions for membership details.
x

Create an account now and try for free

Already a Playster member?

New to Playster? Create a free account to get started.

By signing up I agree to Playster's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

WORLD'S LARGEST DIGITAL LIBRARY

WORKS ON ANY WEB-ENABLED DEVICE

JOIN AN EVOLVING COMMUNITY

x

Processing your information

Follow

What Is Playster's Refund Policy?

If you don’t fully love your experience, you can cancel anytime.

If you’d like to change or cancel your current membership, simply head to the Members’ Area and click on the My Account icon in the left-hand menu. 

You will see your current membership details under the Overview tab in the Plan Details section. To edit your membership, select Change Membership. To cancel your membership, click Cancel Membership. 

If you believe that you have been charged erroneously and would like to request a refund, please contact us by submitting a support ticket. Make sure to include your name, the email address associated to the account, a description of the issue, and which charge(s) you are disputing.

Unfortunately, Playster cannot offer refunds in the following cases:

  • You forgot to cancel your membership before it re-billed;
  • You were unable to cancel your membership in the Members' Area because you forgot your login details and didn't contact customer support;
  • You are disputing charges that were applied to your credit card more than 60 days ago.

If our team determines that you are eligible for a refund, it will appear on the credit card associated with your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk